skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 22 -
Grand Rapids 10U Orange
14401 99th Avenue North Maple Grove, MN 55369
2:00 PM CDT
Sat Apr 22 -
Wayzata 10U Blue
14401 99th Avenue North Maple Grove, MN 55369
4:00 PM CDT
Sat Apr 29 -
Spring Lake Park 10U
34422 Naples Street Northeast Cambridge, MN 55008
10:00 AM CDT
Sat Apr 29 -
@ Northern Siege 10U
34422 Naples Street Northeast Cambridge, MN 55008
12:00 PM CDT
Sat May 6 -
Blaine 10U White
West Wayzata Boulevard Minneapolis, MN 55403
4:00 PM CDT
Sat May 6 -
@ Minneapolis 10U
West Wayzata Boulevard Minneapolis, MN 55403
5:00 PM CDT
Sun May 7 -
Becker 10U
4286 121st Avenue Northeast Blaine, MN 55449
9:00 AM CDT
Sun May 7 -
Blaine 10U Blue
4286 121st Avenue Northeast Blaine, MN 55449
10:00 AM CDT
Sun May 14 -
Forest Lake 10U
29400 Olinda Trail, Lindstrom, MN 55045, USA
3:00 PM CDT
Sun May 14 -
Chisago Lakes 10U
13750 Lake Boulevard Lindstrom, MN 55045
4:00 PM CDT
Sat May 20 -
Orono 10U Red
613 Lincoln Drive Southeast Saint Michael, MN 55376
2:15 PM CDT
Sat May 20 -
@ STMA 10U White
613 Lincoln Drive Southeast Saint Michael, MN 55376
3:15 PM CDT
Fri Jun 2 -
@ Maple Grove Crimson
14401 99th Ave N, Maple Grove, MN 55369, USA - Field 12 North
7:45 PM CDT
Sat Jun 3 -
@ Duluth Maroon
14401 99th Ave N, Maple Grove, MN 55369, USA - Field 6 South
5:00 PM CDT
Sat Jun 3 -
@ Orono White
14401 99th Ave N, Maple Grove, MN 55369, USA - Field 7 North
7:00 PM CDT
Sun Jun 4 -
White Bear Lake Black
14401 99th Ave N, Maple Grove, MN 55369, USA - Field 6 North
10:00 AM CDT
Thu Jun 15 -
Roseville 10U
4286 121st Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449, USA - Field 4
5:30 PM CDT
Mon Jun 19 -
@ Mahtomedi 10U
Old Wildwood Rd, Mahtomedi, MN 55115, USA
7:15 PM CDT
Wed Jun 21 -
@ Forest Lake 10U
5530 206th St N, Forest Lake, MN 55025, USA - Small Grass - Field 1
7:00 PM CDT
Mon Jun 26 -
@ White Bear Lake Black
1700 9th St, White Bear Lake, MN 55110, USA - Grass Field 1
7:30 PM CDT
Thu Jul 6 -
MVI 10U Gold
4286 121st Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449, USA - Field 4
6:30 PM CDT
Mon Jul 10 -
@ White Beark Lake 10U Orange
1700 9th St, White Bear Lake, MN 55110, USA - Grass Field 1
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Jul 15 -
Champlin Park
4286 121st Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449, USA - Field 4A
10:00 AM CDT
Sat Jul 15 -
@ Rogers-Otseto White
4286 121st Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449, USA - 4B
12:00 PM CDT
Mon Jul 17 -
Blaine 10U Red
2350 124th Ct NE, Blaine, MN 55449, USA - Grass Field 1
6:00 PM CDT
Tue Jul 18 -
Minneapolis 10U Black
4286 121st Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449, USA - Field 4
7:30 PM CDT